Orioles Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Oriole Park At Camden Yards

Purchase playoff tickets for Oriole Park At Camden Yards. 2019 season home games schedule playing in Baltimore, Maryland and St. Petersburg, Florida.

Washington Tickets > Sports > Baltimore Orioles Washington, DC Tickets > Orioles Vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Baltimore Orioles VS Tampa Bay Rays tickets Washington

Fans, Are you ready for the 2019 MLB schedule? Last Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays game of the season is on Wednesday, March 6th 2019! We are lowering our on sale prices for all the Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays playoff and preseason playing at Baltimore, MD and St. Petersburg, FL. Buy your Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays tickets in Baltimore and St. Petersburg right here.
  • Sun Feb. 28. 2021 03:30 am
    vs Tampa Bay Rays at Ed Smith Stadium
    Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota - FL
  • Tue Mar. 02. 2021 03:30 am
    at Baltimore Orioles in Charlotte Sports Park
    Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte - FL
  • Thu Mar. 11. 2021 03:30 am
    vs Tampa Bay Rays at Ed Smith Stadium
    Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota - FL
  • Fri Jun. 11. 2021 03:30 am
    at Baltimore Orioles in Tropicana Field
    Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg - FL
  • Sat Jun. 12. 2021 03:30 am
    at Baltimore Orioles in Tropicana Field
    Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg - FL
  • Sun Jun. 13. 2021 03:30 am
    at Baltimore Orioles in Tropicana Field
    Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg - FL
  • Mon Jul. 19. 2021 03:30 am
    at Baltimore Orioles in Tropicana Field
    Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg - FL
  • Tue Jul. 20. 2021 03:30 am
    at Baltimore Orioles in Tropicana Field
    Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg - FL
  • Wed Jul. 21. 2021 03:30 am
    at Baltimore Orioles in Tropicana Field
    Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg - FL
  • Mon Aug. 16. 2021 03:30 am
    at Baltimore Orioles in Tropicana Field
    Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg - FL
  • Wed Aug. 18. 2021 03:30 am
    at Baltimore Orioles in Tropicana Field
    Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg - FL
  • Call us
    testimonials

    Note
    tickethere